Feversham Education Trust is a recently approved Academy Sponsor situated in Bradford, born out of the success of Feversham College

Our Schools


About Our Trust


Trustees of Feversham Education Trust are:

Mr A J Haider Chair of Trustees
Mr M S Khan Deputy Chair of Trustees
Ms C A Skelding Acting CEO/Trustee
Ms L Murphy Acting CFO/Trustee
Mr S Khan Trustee
Prof. I Rehman Trustee
Mr S Ahmed Trustee
Prof. I Awan Trustee
Mr W Ahmed Trustee
Mr R Qasim Trustee


Members of Feversham Education Trust are:

Mr S Azam Chair of Members
Mr T Khan Member
Mr F Dad Member
Dr. S Rehman Member (Independent)
Prof. K Khan Member


To contact a Trustee/Member please email: administrator@fevershameducationtrust.com

To view the Feversham Education Trust Register of Interests >> Download

FET Reports & Accounts 2016 >> Download